The maintenance mode feature allows you to designate a period of time when you want to automatically suspend all problem reporting and notifications. Your monitoring will not be stopped during the scheduled maintenance period — you will just stop receiving alert notifications.


To set a maintenance mode, click Maintenance mode > Start/ schedule maintenance.

The maintenance mode window will open.

Under maintenance mode, select the option you want by clicking its radio button:
  • Select Start now to start maintenance mode immediately. You have to stop it manually.
  • Select Start later to schedule your maintenance period for a specific date and time, by using the Start time and End time options. The maintenance mode stops automatically, based on the specified end time.

Note: You can change the time zone via your account settings.


Is this article helpful for you?